Ralph Jean-Baptiste

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

About


Having been involved in real estate as an investor, an account manager in the commercial & residential construction industry as well as working in the lending side of banking, it was only right to perfect my skills and officially obtain my licence as an Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker.

With now more than 12 years in the industry, I am now able to offer a 360 degree approach to my clients, advising them in every step of their most important transaction towards home ownership. Working closely with a team of experts that strives for excellence, my objective is to help you reach your goals.

If you are planning or even just contemplating the idea of selling, buying or renting, let’s have a discussion and setup a game plan together.
CONTACT ME

Properties


LoadingLoading

Testimonials


The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Ralph Jean-Baptiste

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Ralph Jean-Baptiste

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

À propos


Après avoir été impliqué dans l'immobilier en tant qu'investisseur, gestionnaire de comptes dans l'industrie de la construction commerciale et résidentielle et avoir travaillé dans le secteur des prêts bancaires, il n'était que juste de perfectionner mes compétences et d'obtenir officiellement ma licence de courtier en immobilier résidentiel et commercial.

Avec maintenant plus de 12 ans dans le secteur, je suis en mesure d'offrir une approche à 360 degrés à mes clients, en les conseillant à chaque étape de leur transaction la plus importante vers l'accession à la propriété. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec une équipe d'experts qui vise l'excellence, mon objectif est de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

Si vous envisagez de vendre, d'acheter ou de louer une maison, ou même d'y réfléchir, discutons-en et établissons ensemble un plan d'action.
CONTACTEZ-MOI

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
Ralph Jean-Baptiste

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.